Lee Brice - 'I Don’t Dance' Liner Notes | Shore Fire Media
Lee Brice

I Don’t Dance

Release date: September 9, 2014
Label: Curb Records

'I Don't Dance' Tracklist

1. I Don't Dance
2. No Better Than This
3. Show You Off Tonight
4. Always The Only One
5. Good Man
6. Drinking Class
7. That Don't Sound Like You
8. Girls In Bikinis
9. Sirens
10. Somebody's Been Drinking
11. Hard To Figure Out (The Airport Song) 
12. My Carolina
13. Panama City
14. More My Style (Deluxe Edition)
15. Closer (Deluxe Edition)
16. Whiskey Used To Burn (Deluxe Edition)