- 'Slow Motion Philosophies' Liner Notes | Shore Fire Media

Slow Motion Philosophies

Release date: February 14, 2020


1. Borrowed And Blue (Jessie Clement)

2. Let It All Fall (Jessie Clement)

3. Palace of Pride (Jessie Clement)

4. Roses (Jessie Clement, Andrew Carroll)

5. Sentimental Ghosts (Jessie Clement)

6. Undefined Lines (Jessie Clement)

7. Slow Motion Philosophies (Jessie Clement)

8. I Don’t Know (Jessie Clement)

9. What’s A Girl Gotta Do (Jessie Clement)

10. Endings (Jessie Clement)