Clams Casino Debuts Video For “All Nite” Featuring Vince Staples, directed by Ryan Staake | Shore Fire Media

Clams CasinoClient Information

23 June, 2016Print

Clams Casino Debuts Video For "All Nite" Featuring Vince Staples, directed by Ryan Staake (David Bowie, Diplo, Darkside)

Clams announces album release shows in NYC, LA, Chicago, Seattle

"An undeniable combination of force, style, urgency, and technique." -- Pitchfork

"The album isn't just worth the wait: It's a strong argument for Clams as the pop auteur he's secretly been all along." -- Vice's Noisey

"It's safe to say 32 Levels will be supplying this summer with bangers." -- XXL

(Columbia Records; New York, NY; June 23, 2016) - Clams Casino just premiered the Ryan Staake-directed video for "All Nite (feat. Vince Staples)" from his long-awaited debut album 32 Levels, out July 15 on Columbia Records. The new track is accompanied by the announcement of release shows in Los Angeles, Chicago, Seattle and New York -- details below.

Watch here:

Says Staake about the video: ""All Nite" was filmed in Long Beach, CA using quite an unusual technique. Multiple scenes were shot repeatedly throughout the day and into the evening. Eventually the footage was spliced across the frame to show the same space across multiple moments of time. We knew that Vince's dynamic movements would fit the approach and we embraced the subtle differences between each of his performance takes, allowing us to turn him into a shape-shifting creature traversing space and time."

32 Levels is Clams Casino's long-awaited return and includes 12 original tracks with vocal appearances from an impressive cast of collaborators, including Vince Staples, Kelela, Samuel T. Herring (Future Islands), Joe Newman (alt-j) and more, including the first ever collaboration between A$AP Rocky and Lil B. Instrumental versions of every track on the album will be made available across all formats including digital, CD and a special 2LP set in gatefold packaging. Pre-order the digital deluxe edition of the album plus instrumentals here:

Also available is a very limited white vinyl edition and exclusive Clams Casino merchandise here:

Watch the Lil B-directed video for "Witness":

Watch the animated video for "Blast" directed by Strange Loop:

Tour Dates

July 14th -- Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Forever Cemetery



July 15th -- Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Festival Afterparty at Smart Bar



July 16th -- Queens, NY @ MoMA PS1



July 24th -- Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party


Track List:

1. Level 1

2. Be Somebody feat. A$AP Rocky & Lil B

3. All Nite feat. Vince Staples

4. Witness feat. Lil B

5. Skull

6. 32 Levels feat. Lil B & Joe Newman

7. Thanks To You feat. Sam Dew

8. Back To You feat. Kelly Zutrau

9. Into The Fire feat. Mikky Ekko

10. A Breath Away feat. Kelela

11. Ghost In A Kiss feat. Samuel T. Herring

12. Blast

* * * *

Clams Casino On The Web: 

James Rainis ( / 718-522-7171

Matt Hanks ( / 718-522-7171

Sarah Mary Cunningham ( / 212-833-7178