Dillon Carmichael Releases New Single Country Boy Lovin | Shore Fire Media

Dillon CarmichaelClient Information

28 April, 2020Print

Dillon Carmichael Releases New Single Country Boy Lovin

Dillon Carmichael Releases New Single “Country Boy Lovin’”

Available everywhere Wed., April 29

American Songwriter has the first listen today, HERE

 

Riser House Records artist Dillon Carmichael debuts his new single of 2020 “Country Boy Lovin’,” available digitally Wed., Apr. 29. Penned by Carmichael, Thomas Archer (Luke Combs, Jason Aldean) and Adam Craig (Dustin Lynch, Montgomery Gentry), “Country Boy Lovin’” fuses ‘90’s country heat with some of today’s top songwriters. 

It’s up-tempo, traditional country gold worthy of a honky tonk two-step and is the first of new music from Carmichael in 2020. Listen via American Songwriter, HERE

Like countless other musicians, Carmichael is at home and adjusting to the new normal. He was set to tour in 2020 with Cody Johnson (and others) and has now turned to live streaming to keep the road spirit alive.

Listen to “Country Boy Lovin’” (available digitally April 29) here: orcd.co/countryboylovin

 

Label | Riser House Records:

Jennifer Johnson | jennifer@riserhouse.com

Megan Schultz | megan.schultz@riserhouse.com 

 

Management | 287 Entertainment:

Greg McCarn | greg@287ent.com

Jake LaGrone | jake@287ent.com  

 

Booking | WME:

Abby Wells Baas | AWellsBaas@WMEAgency.com 

 

Publicity | Shore Fire Media: 

Jaclyn D. Carter | jcarter@shorefire.com | 615-655-4872

Andrea Evenson | aevenson@shorefire.com | 404-702-9336