Lana Del Rey’s New Album, ‘Honeymoon’ | Shore Fire Media

Lana Del ReyClient Information

10 August, 2015Print

Lana Del Rey’s New Album, 'Honeymoon'

Lana Del Rey’s New Album Honeymoon Will Be Released In September 2015 On Interscope/Polydor UK

 Honeymoon Tracklist:

01. Honeymoon 
02. Music to Watch Boys to 
03. Terrence Loves You 
04. God Knows I Tried 
05. High by the Beach 
06. Freak 
07. Art Deco 
08. Burnt Norton (Interlude) 
09. Religion 
10. Salvatore 
11. The Blackest Day 
12. 24 
13. Swan Song 
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Listen to the title-track, 'Honeymoon':

Check out 'High By The Beach':

Listen on Youtube:
Download on iTunes:
Stream on Spotify:

Listen to 'Terrence Loves You':