Shore Fire Media

Dido’s Deluxe Edition of Latest Record Still On My Mind OUT NOW

“UK Goddess of Lite Pop” (Pitchfork) Drops Special Two-CD Edition On BMG

Dido’s Deluxe Edition of Latest Record Still On My Mind OUT NOW

Today, Dido continues her reign as “the “UK goddess of lite pop” (Pitchfork) by releasing the anticipated deluxe edition of her acclaimed latest album Still On Mind (BMG). The March release of the standard edition quickly led to her becoming the best-selling UK solo female artist of the year, an achievement that came as she embarked on her first tour in 15 years, and with today’s deluxe edition, she looks toward the future while paying respect to her past.

The deluxe edition of Still On My Mind finds Dido continuing to experiment with the electronic evolution of the initial LP release on new tracks like the stunning and danceable “Just Because” and the sparse, space-age sound of “This Is Love”. Conversely, the deluxe edition also features haunting acoustic reinventions of her mega hits “Thank You” and “White Flag”, tipping her hat to the iconic anthems that helped make her a global household name.

The initial release of Dido’s Still On My Mind saw praise from the likes of Rolling Stone (“a refreshed return”), Consequence of Sound (“a warm bath of power pop”), Nylon (“Dido has returned in full-force”) and more.


Dido ‘Still on My Mind’ Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:

CD 1 

1. Hurricanes

2. Give You Up

3. Hell After This 

4. You Don’t Need a God

5. Take You Home 

6. Some Kind of Love 

7. Still On My Mind

8. Mad Love

9. Walking By

10. Friends

11. Chances

12. Have To Stay


CD 2

1. Just Because

2. This Is Love

3. What Am I Doing Here

4. Hurricanes (Live Acoustic)

5. Thank You (Live Acoustic)

6. White Flag (Live Acoustic)

7. Give You Up (Mark Knight Remix)

8. Take You Home (Undercatt Remix)

For more information, contact Rebecca Shapiro ( or Josh Page ( at Shore Fire Media, (718) 522-7171.