Shore Fire Media

It's Time for Bed: Lullaby Renditions of Imagine Dragons out August 9th

It’s Time for Bed: Lullaby Renditions of Imagine Dragons out August 9th

If baby keeps waking up when it’s time for sleep, then welcome to the new age of lullabies. Rockabye Baby will make you a believer with 'Lullaby Renditions of Imagine Dragons,' out August 9th on CMH Label Group. 

Although most kids are no strangers to Imagining Dragons, they can now get familiar with the Las Vegas band through a series of their biggest hits made into the perfect lullabies to rock them to sleep. They'll have a gentle night's rest, and you'll be "On Top of the World."

With twelve tracks covering hits from "Radioactive" to "Natural", each performed with irresistibly soothing instruments like glockenspiel, wood blocks and xylophone, the album is the perfect thing for parents and tots alike to wind down to when "It's Time" for bed. Forget about Night Visions!

Listen to lullaby "Radioactive" HERE


Lullaby Renditions of Imagine Dragons track listing:

1. It’s Time

2. Radioactive

3. Whatever It Takes

4. I Bet My Life

5. On Top of the World

6. Shots

7. Believer

8. Natural

9. Roots

10. Born to Be Yours

11. Thunder

12. Demons


About Rockabye Baby!

A part of Silver Lake, CA's CMH Label Group, Rockabye Baby has taken the sounds of Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Tom Petty, Metallica, Taylor Swift, Nirvana, and more, and turned them into gentle, instrumental lullabies. Rockabye Baby has sold over 1.8 million CDs and 2 million digital track downloads, while garnering more than 616 million streams from close to 100 releases. The series has earned praise from Billboard, Entertainment Weekly, HuffPost, Pitchfork, Stereogum, Vice Noisey, and NPR Music, who calls the series “…fully realized and deftly orchestrated.”

For more information, contact Hannah Schwartz at Shore Fire Media, (718) 522-7171