Shore Fire Media

Como La Flor, Con Tanto Amor: ‘Lullaby Renditions of Selena’ out September 20th

Como La Flor, Con Tanto Amor: ‘Lullaby Renditions of Selena’ out September 20th

If you’re dreaming of an uninterrupted night of sleep, try 'Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Selena,' available September 20th from CMH Label Group.

The album pays tribute to the iconic “Queen of Tex-Mex”, with songs like “Bidi Bidi Bom Bom” and “Dreaming of You”, that both loyal fans and newcomers will enjoy. With the passionate sounds of her popular music transformed into soothing, beautiful instrumentals, using wood blocks, glockenspiels, xylophone and more, your baby is sure to fall asleep snuggled by the soft melodies of one of the greatest Latin artists of all time. As you gaze at your sleeping angel, your heart will melt con tanto amor.

'Lullaby Renditions of Selena' perfectly sums up the hits of this beloved artist and takes sleepy time to the next level. After the success of 'Lullaby Renditions of Juanes,' Rockabye Baby continues to reach new fans of all music genres around the world.

Click here to watch the video of "Bidi Bidi Bom Bom" HERE


Song list:

1.    Bidi Bidi Bom Bom

2.    Como La Flor

3.    Baila Esta Cumbia

4.    Amor Prohibido

5.    La Carcacha

6.    El Chico Del Apartmento 512

7.    Si Una Vez

8.    No Me Queda Más

9.    Fotos y Recuerdos

10.  Tứ, Solo Tứ

11.  I Could Fall in Love

12. Dreaming of You


About Rockabye Baby!

A part of CMH Label Group, located in Silver Lake, California, Rockabye Baby has taken the sounds of Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Tom Petty, Metallica, Taylor Swift, Nirvana, and more, and turned them into gentle, instrumental lullabies. To this day, Rockabye Baby has sold over 1.8 million CDs and 2 million digital track downloads, while garnering more than 500 million streams from close to 100 releases. The series has earned praise from Billboard, Entertainment Weekly, HuffPost, Pitchfork, Stereogum, Vice Noisey, and NPR Music, who calls the series “…fully realized and deftly orchestrated.”