Best You Ever Heard: ‘Lullaby Renditions of Drake’ out February 22nd | Shore Fire Media

Rockabye Baby!Client Information

14 January, 2019Print

Best You Ever Heard: ‘Lullaby Renditions of Drake’ out February 22nd

Best You Ever Heard: 'Lullaby Renditions of Drake' out February 22nd

Listen to lullaby "Hotline Bling" HERE

On February 22nd, aspiring champagne papis and their families will get the gift of 'Lullaby Renditions of Drake,' a collection of twelve songs that are sure to be the best you ever heard. With blanket-soft versions of chart toppers like "One Dance," "Started from the Bottom," and "God's Plan," it's an album fit for rap stars in the making and new parents looking to add a little Hotline Bling energy to their bedtime routines.

Rockabye Baby's first release of 2019, 'Drake' is the best way for the littlest fans to get out of their feelings and to fall into sleep, while introducing them to the flow and finesse of the reigning king of hip-hop.

Listen to lullaby "Hotline Bling" HERE

Pre-order 'Drake' on iTunes HERE

'Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of Drake' Track Listing:

  1. In My Feelings
  2. Hold On, We’re Going Home
  3. Hotline Bling
  4. Take Care
  5. Passionfruit
  6. Best I Ever Had
  7. Find Your Love
  8. Started From the Bottom
  9. Energy
  10. Headlines
  11. God’s Plan
  12. One Dance

Since 2006, Silver Lake, CA's Rockabye Baby has taken the sounds of Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Tom Petty, Metallica, Taylor Swift, Nirvana, and more, and turned them into gentle, instrumental lullabies. Rockabye Baby has sold over 1.8 million CDs and 2 million digital track downloads, while garnering almost 500 million streams from close to 100 releases. The series has earned praise from Billboard, Entertainment Weekly, HuffPost, Pitchfork, Stereogum, Vice Noisey, and NPR Music, who calls the series "…fully realized and deftly orchestrated."


For more information, contact Hannah Schwartz ( or
Rebecca Shapiro ( at Shore Fire Media, (718) 522-7171.