A “Perfect” Bedtime: ‘Lullaby Renditions of Ed Sheeran’ out 2/21 | Shore Fire Media

Rockabye Baby!Client Information

7 January, 2020Print

A “Perfect” Bedtime: ‘Lullaby Renditions of Ed Sheeran’ out 2/21

A "Perfect" Bedtime: 'Lullaby Renditions of Ed Sheeran' out 2/21

Looking for a way to lull yourself and the tiny, beautiful ... person(read: baby) in your life to sleep? On February 21st, 2020, Rockabye Baby will release the “Perfect” thing to fulfill your wish: 'Lullaby Renditions of Ed Sheeran.' Whether your little one has already started "Thinking out Loud" or is still in the slightly "Antisocial"infant stage, the latest from lullaby music's "A Team" is sure to put them (and you) right to bed.

Sheeran’s gorgeous melodies are a dreamy fit for the glockenspiel-ed serenity that Rockabye Baby has perfected. I Don’t Care how old you are, the 12-song track list will make you want to Sing, dream, and capture the musical moment in a Photograph.

'Lullaby Renditions of Ed Sheeran' Track Listing:

  1. Shape of You
  2. I Don’t Care
  3. Lego House
  4. Beautiful People
  5. Cross Me
  6. Sing
  7. Antisocial
  8. Castle on the Hill
  9. Photograph
  10. The A Team
  11. Thinking out Loud
  12. Perfect


About Rockabye Baby!

A part of CMH Label Group, located in Silver Lake, California, Rockabye Baby has taken the sounds of Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Justin Timberlake, Tom Petty, Metallica, Taylor Swift, Nirvana, and more, and turned them into gentle, instrumental lullabies. To this day, Rockabye Baby has sold over 1.8 million CDs and 2 million digital track downloads, while garnering more than 750 million streams from close to 100 releases. The series has earned praise from Billboard, Entertainment Weekly, HuffPost, Pitchfork, Stereogum, Vice Noisey, and NPR Music, who calls the series “…fully realized and deftly orchestrated.”